Administration

Phone: 808-248-7515
Fax: 808-248-7223

Cheryl Vasconcellos
Executive Director
808-248-7515, ext 26
cvasconcellos@hanahealth.org

Peter Metz
Operations Director
808-248-7515, ext 41
pmetz@hanahealth.org

Terri Signaigo
Billing Services Director
808-248-7515, ext 23
tsignaigo@hanahealth.org

Jami Foltz, RN
Health Center Manager
808-248-8294
jfoltz@hanahealth.org

Clinic

Phone: 808-248-8294
Fax: 808-248-8917

Medical

Victoria Wolfgramm, MD
Family Medicine
vwolfgramm@hanahealth.org

Steve Koshel, MS
Physician Assistant
skoshel@hanahealth.org

Ohana Foley, LSW
ofoley@hanahealth.org