Administration

Phone: 808-248-7515
Fax: 808-248-7223

Cheryl Vasconcellos
Executive Director
808-248-7515, ext 26
cvasconcellos@hanahealth.org

Peter Metz
Health Care Compliance Manager
808-248-7515, ext 27
pmetz@hanahealth.org

Terri Signaigo
Medical Billing Manager
808-248-7515, ext 23
tsignaigo@hanahealth.org

Danielle Sayner
Clinic Director
808-248-8294
dsayner@hanahealth.org

Sassie Keaulana
Healthy Lifestyles Coordinator
808-248-7515, ext 41
skeaulana@hanahealth.org

Viola Diego
Office Assistant
808-248-7515 ext 21
vdiego@hanahealth.org

Clinic

Phone: 808-248-8294
Fax: 808-248-8917

Medical

Shana Theobald, MD
Family Medicine
stheobald@hanahealth.org

Victoria Wolfgramm, MD
Family Medicine
vwolfgramm@hanahealth.org

Aaron Asay, MS
Physician Assistant
aasay@hanahealth.org

Steve Koshel, MS
Physician Assistant
skoshel@hanahealth.org